DBT HELPDESK FOR ROLL OUT OF AADHAAR ENABLED DBT PROGRAMMES

0
1736

Panaji: August 27, 2016 … The Department of Electronics and Information Techonology(DietY) Unique Identification Authority of  India, Regional Office, Ministry of Communications and  IT, Government of India has formed DBT helpdesk at UIDAI, RO Mumbai to provide support for roll out of aadhaar enabled DBT programmes.

The States where the DBT helpdesks have been formed  are Maharashtra, with ADG in- charge Shri Sumnesh Joshi, sumnesh.joshi@uidai.net.in, Mobile no-7738001818 with helpdesk team Ms, Rucha Mahale, MSP rucha.mahale@uidai.net.in Mobile-7506370070,

In  Gujrat with ADG in- charge Shri Prashant Singh , prashant.singh@uidai.net.in, mobile no-7738667770, with helpdesk team, Shri Narendranath Uppara, Sr. System Analyst (PMU), uppara.narendranath@uidai.net.in, Mobile no- 8879234307,

 Goa and  UT of Daman and Diu and Dadra Nagar Haveli, with ADG-Incharge  Shri Bipin Khot, bipin.khot@uidai.net.in, Mobile-7718888000 with Helpdesk team, Shri Khursheed Alam Khan, Application Analyst, Khursheed.khan@uidai.net.in , Mobile no- 8655437443.

For any assistance regarding aadhaar seeding and authentication in the DBT above mentioned team may be contacted.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

CommentLuv badge